Daddy's Little Girl 12 Original Country, Pop and Easy Listening songs performed by Richard Melvin Brown > aka Songsculptor

Purchase Album  $7.00

Listen for FREE on Spotify
1. Daddys Little Girl
2. A Long Long Time Ago
3. I Just Might Be Missing Her
4. If Only
5. The Trouble With Me
6. Will I Ever Stop Missing Her
7. I Wish I Was
8. The Ghost of Lonesome Town
9. My Real Mom
10. Every Now and Then
11. Ditto Darling
12. Broken Hopes and Worn out Dreams

Thank you for your support.    By purchasing directly from you have saved  $$$

Compostion and Recording help for the aspiring lyricist