Songs for a Soul Sojourn 12 Original "Songs of Faith, Love  and Spirituality"  Words and Music by Kenneth Fransic Flaherty and Richard Melvin Brown and performed by Richard Melvin Brown > aka Songsculptor

Purchase Album  $7.00

Listen for FREE on Spotify
1.  First Second
2.  The Light
3.  Heaventree
4.  I Will Find You
5.  I Am
6.  Between A Rock And A Far Place
7.  Let Go
8.  You Must Believe
9.  We Live By Your Breath
10. Inside The Heart Of God
11. Hour Glass Of Life
12. Lighthouse Soul

Thank you for your support.    By purchasing directly from you have saved  $$$

Compostion and Recording help for the aspiring lyricist