Happiness is an Inside Job 12 Original Country/Pop and Easy Listening songs performed by Richard Melvin Brown > aka Songsculptor

Purchase Album  $7.00

Listen for FREE on Spotify
1. The Heaven Our Creator Intended
2. Happiness Is an Inside Job
3. The Combination to Her Heart
4. Double Destinies Heart Cuffed in Love
5. When You Came Into My Life
6. She's No Longer in My Life
7. Lift Me Up
8. Still Holding On
9. Sorrow, No More Sorrow
10. Until
11. Pretty Little Sunshine Girl
12. In Wonder and in Awe

Thank you for your support.    By purchasing directly from Songsculptor.com you have saved  $$$

Compostion and Recording help for the aspiring lyricist