What I Was Thinking 12 Original Country, Pop and Easy Listening songs performed by Richard Melvin Brown > aka Songsculptor

Purchase Album  $7.00

Listen on Spotify
1. What I Was Thinking
2. Love is the Answer
3. A Song Called Love
4. How To Make a Dream Come True
5. If Only I Could Read Her Mind
6. The Law Of Loneliness
7. On The Sad Side of Goodbye
8. The Story of My Life
9. When You Came Into My Life
10. When Two Hearts Align
11. The Feeling Of Falling In Love
12. The Theory of Everything

Thank you for your support.    By purchasing directly from Songsculptor.com you have saved  $$$

Compostion and Recording help for the aspiring lyricist